Availabe Servers
  • Loading...

A Dream of Splendor Season 1 Episode 1

Commander Gu Qianfan is someone everyone is scared of. One day he receives the order to investigate the missing “The Night Revels” in Qiantang County. Zhao Pan’er and Sanniang from Qiantang run a tea shop. Pan’er has been waiting for her crush Ouyang to take her to the Eastern Capital.

Episode Title: Waiting For My Love

Air Date: 2022-06-02

Available Seasons