Godspell: 50th Anniversary Concert (2020)

N/A| N/A| Music, |

The Godspell 50th Anniversary Concert is led by Ruthie Henshall (Chicago) and Darren Day (Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat)—who were featured in a 1993 cast recording of the musical—Olivier winners Sam Tutty (Dear Evan Hansen) and Jenna Russell (Sunday in the Park With George), plus Ria Jones (Evita). The company also includes Jodie Steele, Danyl Johnson, Jenny Fitzpatrick, Natalie Green, John Barr, Sally Ann Triplett, Matthew Croke, Alison Jiear, Shekinah McFarlane, Lucy Williamson, Ronald Brian, and Jerome Bell, supported by an ensemble from Italia Conti. Michael Strassen directed the production, filmed from the cast’s homes and edited together with visual animations. The creative team also included musical director George Carter, sound designer Cyrus Brandon, and video designer and editor John Walsh.


Original Title: Godspell: 50th Anniversary Concert

March 21, 2021 at 01:01 AM

Quality: HD

: N/A

10 N/A
Searches related

Watch Godspell: 50th Anniversary Concert (2020) Full Movie BRRip BluRay 1080p, 720p, English Subtitles Free